Readers! I need your help!

For those of you that don’t know me, I’m a Journalism student who’s in her final year. I’m currently planning to write two features for separate modules for University. One is about if Video Games are now regarded as art or not and the other is about whether marriage should be reformed or not. I know, they’re two quite different and random subject but if I could have your help it would be much appreciated. All you have to do if answer, and preferably share, these two surveys for me:

Are video games an art form?

Does marriage need a reform?

Thank you very much for your help. I hope to put these features on my blog after they’ve been graded.

6 thoughts on “Readers! I need your help!

  1. Glad to help, Laura!

  2. oops, the surveys aren’t there!

Leave a Reply

